Mad Fish Digital’s pay-per-click marketing services work to drive targeted traffic and qualified leads for cleaning services businesses looking to advertise online.

Our pay-per-click campaigns are designed to…

  • Target the right customers at the right time
  • Increase conversion through targeted ads
  • Boost business growth by building brand visibility

With over 17 years of digital marketing experience and working with cleaning services companies, our team has developed a deep understanding of digital marketing tactics and develops customized digital strategies for our clients to help them reach the ideal target audiences and generate high-quality leads.

Request a Consultation Today

Are you struggling to attract new customers? Mad Fish Digital’s pay-per-click marketing services can help…

  • Increase your customer base
  • Optimize your campaigns
  • Increase your visibility and engagement

Whether you offer residential cleaning, commercial janitorial services, or specialized cleaning solutions, our pay-per-click strategies help drive targeted leads to your website and increase your revenue.

Don’t let your website be just another dot in the digital world… our tailored pay-per-click marketing services can help you stand out. We have a specialized keyword research method that can identify only the most relevant and high-converting keywords that will help your website rank in the search engines and drive more traffic. 

Search Engine Land 2022 Finalist Award
Modulus Company Logo

“In our first month working with them, our conversions doubled.”

-Shelly Valentine
Product Marketing Manager, Modulus

Washington State University Vancouver Logo

“Smart, friendly and practical people”

-Brian Bates
Web Communications Manager, Washington State University

Solmate Socks logo

“The team consistently delivers on efficient spending to ensure we get great returns on sales and engagement.”

-Molly Flores
Marketing Manager, Solmate Socks

Check out Some of our Client Successes

Schoolhouse logo on image of styled living room
Palmer logo on image of Palmer campus
Solmate Socks logo over image of person wearing Solmate Socks

View more of our case studies and client success stories here!

Paid Digital Strategy Development for Cleaning Services

Mad Fish Digital created pay-per-click digital strategies specifically for the Cleaning Services industry. Our budget allocation and audience analysis help our clients increase their click-through and conversion rates and improve their overall ROI.

Download an Example Paid Media Strategy

Cleaning Services PPC agency

At Mad Fish Digital, our digital marketing agency specializes in providing customized pay-per-click management marketing services for Cleaning Services businesses. Leveraging our PPC advertising expertise, with keyword research and target audience analysis, Mad Fish Digital drives, increases, and expands your business’ reach.

We Help Solve Issues Such As:

Lack of Online Visibility

Cleaning services businesses often struggle with a lack of online visibility, making it difficult for potential clients to find them. Without consistent pay-per-click marketing driving qualified leads, cleaning companies often times are not able to attract enough new clients to reach their growth goals.

Ineffective Lead Generation

Many cleaning services businesses struggle with ineffective lead generation strategies because they are not targeting the right audience or using the right platform. 

Limited Customer Retention

Cleaning services businesses often face challenges in retaining customers because they don’t have effective customer retention strategies. A high churn rate means that they need to attract new customers all the time and this can be costly and time-consuming.

Digital Marketing Metrics We Manage for Our Cleaning Services Clients

  • Click-through Rate (CTR): CTR measures the percentage of people who click on your ad. One good example is when you receive 100 impressions and 10 clicks, this means your CTR is 10%. A high CTR means that your ad is relevant and compelling to your target audience.
  • Conversion Rate: Conversion rate is the percentage of people who completed an action on your website, such as buying your product or filling out a contact form. For instance, if your ad receives 100 clicks and 5 conversions, this means your conversion rate is 5%. A higher conversion rate means that your target audience is producing the action you want from them on the page.
  • Cost per Click (CPC): CPC is the average cost you pay for each click on your ad. If you spend $100 and receive 50 clicks, your CPC is $2. A low CPC means that you are optimizing your budget and getting good value for your ad spend.
  • Return on Ad Spend (ROAS): ROAS measures the revenue generated for every dollar you spend on advertising. For instance, if you spend $100 on ads and generate $500 in revenue, your ROAS would be 5x. A high ROAS means that your PPC campaigns are creating revenue.
  • Cost per Conversion (CPA): CPA is the average cost you pay for each conversion. For example, if you spend $200 and generate 10 conversions, your CPA is $20. A low CPA means that you are getting customers at a reasonable cost.
  • Quality Score: Quality score is the rating that pay-per-click search engines such as Google give to individual keywords that are being bid on. A keyword’s quality score is a key component for how Google ads calculates ‘ad position’. The quality score reflects the quality and relevance of a keyword as it relates to the landing pages and ads. So if your ad has a high-quality score, you may pay less per click compared to competitors with lower quality scores. A higher quality score means that your costs are lower and your ads are well-positioned in the search engine.
  • Ad Click-through Rate (Ad CTR): Ad CTR is the percentage of people who click on your ad out of the total number of times it is shown. For instance, if your ad is shown 1,000 times and receives 50 clicks, this means that your CTR would be 5%. A high ad CTR means your ad copy and designs are engaging and attracting user attention.

Cleaning Services Trends

The global contract cleaning services market is projected to reach $329.4 billion by 2026.

– Mckinsey.com

The global cleaning services market size was valued at $40.02 billion in 2020 and is expected to grow at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 6.2% from 2021 to 2028.

– Globenewswire.com

Mad Fish Digital Logo

Bringing Innovative Pieces to the Digital Puzzle

Paid media icon with globe and cart.

Ecommerce PPC

Mad Fish Digital offers pay-per-click (PPC) strategies and management services customized to ecommerce PPC. These strategies include shopping feed management, dynamic ad development, AI bidding techniques, and remarketing tactics to assist with cross selling.

full funnel strategies icon

Full Funnel Strategies

Mad Fish Digital knows the ins and outs of the Cleaning Services industry, clients rely on our expertise when it comes to full funnel development and full funnel strategies. Funnels are designed around the ACT  framework (awareness, consideration, and  transaction) to maximize pay-per-click ad spend, and lower the effective cost per acquisition of new clients.

keyword research icon

Keyword Research & Optimization

Mad Fish Digital offers industry-specific pay-per-click keyword research. We optimize PPC campaigns, using high-performing keywords combined with a AI bidding tools to increase qualified leads, and drive revenue.

landing page icon

Landing Pages

Mad Fish Digital excels in developing and optimizing high converting landing pages for the cleaning services industry. We design and manage user-friendly landing pages that improve conversion rates and increase the number of qualified leads from PPC campaigns.

a b split testing icon

A / B Split Testing

By leveraging an A/B testing strategy, Mad Fish Digital maximizes landing performance, optimizes creatives, reduce bounce rates, and enhance campaign effectiveness to drive qualified leads, at the best cost per click.

geo fencing icon

GEO-Fencing

Mad Fish Digital leverages the latests in GEO-Fencing technologies in order to maximize campaign performance. Whether your target audience frequents specific grocery stores, dog parks, office complexes or other hyper-specifi locations, if it’s on a map, our team is able to serve customized messaging to specific audience sets based on locations they visit.

google ads microsoft ads icon

Google Ads & Microsoft Advertising

Mad Fish Digital optimizes ad campaigns using Google Ads and Microsoft Ads. These platforms help build brand awareness and drive qualified website traffic to your website. As a Google Premier partner, Mad Fish Digital is recognized in the top 2% of all Google advertising agencies.

social media advertising icon

Social Media Advertising

Wondering about the role social media advertising plays?By working with Mad Fish Digital, the cleaning services industry is able to take advantage of targeted advertising that social media ads have to offer by expanding audience reach, and allowing advertisers to showcase their services through targeted ads and elevated creatives such as carousel ads, engaging imagery and video ads. Mad Fish Digital’s creative team develops content that boosts brand awareness, drive website traffic, and generates qualified leads.

Why Brands Trust Mad Fish Digital as Their Cleaning Services PPC Partner

At Mad Fish Digital, our clients set the expectations, we just exceed them

Mad Fish Digital is a certified B-Corporation and award-winning digital marketing agency. We help clients in the cleaning services industry build and grow their online presence. Increased lead generation, improved pay-per-click account performance and revenue growth are just a few areas where Mad Fish Digital is able to help cleaning services companies grow, thrive and win online.

accountable to results

Prioritizing Client Needs

At Mad Fish Digital, it is our mission to provide elevated experiences for our employees, our clients, and our client's customers. By fostering an award winning work environment, our clients not only get to work with an award winning team, but also a team who takes pride in delivering exceptional service.

driving results

Data-Driven Marketing

At Mad Fish Digital, every strategy we deliver is driven by data and validated market research. Our tactics are based on measurable success, mapped to specific KPIs, and measured using advanced data visualization, Google Analytics 4 and analysis to help our clients track and measure growth.

innovative approach

Fresh Perspective

Mad Fish Digital, we believe that learning and improvement is a continuous journey, and not a destination. We provide quarterly evaluations of our strategies to ensure that we building on the tactics that work, and reducing the tactics that are less effective. This iterative process helps us to improve our approach so that we can provide our clients both a scalable marketing strategy as well as data-driven results.

Mad Fish Digital 'Research first' approach

Research First Approach

At Mad Fish Digital, our research-first approach ensures that we understand the unique story and brand of each client we work with in the cleaning services industry. Our strategies begin with a competitor analysis and incorporate a thorough review of the overall digital marketing landscape that our clients operate within.

best agency for the planet

Best Agency for the Planet

Our mission statement is simple, to be the best agency for the planet. We believe that empowering employees will not only help the company thrive, but will also create an environment of happy people, both our clients and employees. We empower our employees to learn and grow while giving our clients the best result possible.

Want to Learn More About Our PPC Agency Services?

Reach out today to find out how Mad Fish Digital can elevate your business

  • This field is hidden when viewing the form
  • This field is hidden when viewing the form
  • This field is hidden when viewing the form
  • This field is hidden when viewing the form
  • This field is hidden when viewing the form
  • This field is hidden when viewing the form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.